Big Girl Steps

When I first started this blog, I really wasn’t too sure what my goals were.

Obviously my main goal was talking about running and sharing my journey.

Slowly I started following more and more running blogs and noticed a lot of them had these really cool ambassador partnerships where they were able to have a greater reach in their journeys.

Way back in October I applied to be a FitFluential Ambassador, but I didn’t really say much about it. I really didn’t think I’d be approved because I didn’t think I had enough views, so when I received my approval email last Thursday I was freaking pumped!

Ambassador-Badge

On top of having a partnership with FitFluential, I’m also a Sweat Pink Ambassador;

SPambassador4

A North Coast Naturals Blogger;

NCN

An Idea Inspired Blogger;

advisor4

A reviewer and ambassador for Ramblen; AND

ramblenBADGE_Ambassador_GREEN

An I’m Fit Possible Ambassador.

ambassadorbadge

So, so awesome.

I know what you’re thinking: “That’s a lot of badges, yo”.

So much good has come my way since I started this blog and I’m just so excited to share me with you.

In light of all the awesome and good, I think I’m going to start a big girl blog and move over to self-hosting. I’m totally a n00b when it comes to bloggy things, so I’m going to do some research on hosting and I might even dive into getting my blog redesigned to have a bit of a cleaner feel.

I’m hoping the self hosting will let me take advantage of some better plugins offered by WordPress and give you, my readers and #1 supporters, a better experience while you’re here.

Thank you so, so much for all of your support. Really, if it weren’t for you reading and visiting, I wouldn’t be offered these opportunities.

Xoxo.

***

More ways to connect with Ange:
Facebook --> Cowgirl Runs
Twitter --> @cowgirlruns
Instagram --> cowgirlruns
Bloglovin --> cowgirlruns
RunKeeper --> angelaraew

8 thoughts on “Big Girl Steps

    • Definitely apply when they reopen for Ambassadors – I really didn’t think I’d get it, but figured why not.

      Danielle and Natalie are awesome at Ramblen – I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you!!

  1. Pingback: Link Love: 3/8 | Cowgirl Runs

  2. Pingback: I’m Excited… | Cowgirl Runs

Leave a Reply

