Treat Yourself Tuesday: 2/11

Happy Tuesday my lovely friends!

I’m happy to say this week is off to a much better start than last week. 😀

TreatYourselfTuesdayBadge_thumb.jpg

I’m so excited about the treats I have to share with you today 🙂

First up, I got my hair “did” on Saturday!

Aside: for the past year-and-a-bit it seems that in the week leading up to my hair appointment something stressful always happens. I think the solution to this is to stop scheduling hair appointments? Wait….that can’t be right.

I also treated myself to some new lululemon.

I know, I know, not spending money and all that jazz, but if you had my week last week, you’d have bought yourself some lulu as well.

I picked up this super cute pair of printed Wunder Under pants in black.

wunder under

And this super cute wrap sweater in teal (actually called Bali Breeze – if only I were in Bali!!)

sweater

And, finally, one last treat!

Yes, I did spoil myself this week!!

I’d been eyeing this sweater from Oiselle for a loooong time and it went on sale and was an additional 15% off, so I snatched it up 🙂

oiselle

Tell me: How have you treated yourself this week?

Don’t forget to head on over to Becky’s and link up!

***

More ways to connect with Ange:
Facebook --> Cowgirl Runs
Twitter --> @cowgirlruns
Instagram --> cowgirlruns
Bloglovin --> cowgirlruns

5 thoughts on “Treat Yourself Tuesday: 2/11

  1. All such cute stuff!!! Workout clothes are one of the things I can’t bring myself to spend lots of money on for some reason though. Old Navy and Target are my friends haha.

  2. Girl, you know I feel you about long weeks leading to shopping 😉 Sometimes it is necessary! I love those new pants and I think I’m due for a new pair of wunder unders… Hehe! Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

