2013 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 12,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

I‘m way late to this, but, eh, better late than never, right?!

Oh, and I love stats helper monkeys 🙂

Why don’t we take a look at what my very short year in this new little place looked like….(I should note that although I have archives back to 2011, anything before July 2013 has been moved over from my old blog, which is no longer functional. I didn’t want to lose the posts, so 90% of them aren’t published and I chose to publish a select few….just in case you’re confused as to why there are posts back to 2011 here. I’m sure most of you probably don’t even care). 😛

numbers

And where did y’all come from?

countries

Since I’m nosy (duh) I totally want to know more of my European and Australian visitors. If you aren’t too shy, leave me a comment. I really don’t bite.

search

In case you didn’t know, you can find me on Twitter, Facebook, Bloglovin’ and Instagram.

Sorry for the pimp out.

top posts

Want to read some of my top posts?

(I’m assuming you said yes). Here you go…..

Life With Anxiety: Part 1 – The Backstory

Ab Challenge

#SeaWheeze Day 1: The Goods

My Thoughts on “Healthy Living”

Ups and Downs. Or, 375s days.

comments

Hi friends!!

Picture me giving you a great big hug 🙂

Thanks so much for reading!! xoxo

8 thoughts on “2013 in review

  1. I am one of your readers from the UK, London to be exact. Have followed you for quite a while now (used to read your old blog, too.). I visit you every day to check on how you are doing, you are definitely part of my day here 🙂 I run (not as far you though!) and do quite a bit of Yoga, and always enjoy reading you. Happy Monday!

  2. Hi Ange! I am a Swiss-American reader currently living in Switzerland 🙂 I don’t quite remember how I found your blog, but just want to let you know that I really enjoy reading your posts! You write about a lot of really relatable and interesting topics. I am looking forward to reading more!

  3. Hi Ange! I am a Swiss-American reader currently living in Switzerland 🙂 I don’t quite remember how I found your blog, but just want to say that I really enjoy reading your posts! You write with such a genuine voice and about some very relatable and interesting topics. I look forward to reading more!

  4. Pingback: Link Love: 1/25 | Cowgirl Runs

Leave a Reply

