Link Love: 12/22

Links

Here we are, another weekend, and only a few days away from Christmas. YAY!

Three sleeps now to be exact. I normally try to get these posts up on Saturday, but I was lazy yesterday and didn’t open my computer or read any blogs at all. It. Was. Wonderful!

I totally LOVE blogging, but sometimes a day napping on the couch is what my soul calls for, and since I didn’t have anything I had to do, I was happy to oblige 🙂

Friday I decided to venture out to run some errands and oh my golly – traffic was awful. Ugh. I was hoping it would be terrible since it was Friday, but I was wrong. However, I did find the most amazing sequined owl sweater. It’s unfortunate it was cropped because my opinion on cropped items is a great big no, but it was cute!

photo (4)

Popular This Week

Life With Anxiety: Part 4 – Coping and Living Life

“Eating healthy through the holidays”, or I’m rolling my eyes again

Thinking Out Loud Thursday: 12/19

Treat Yourself Tuesday: 12/17

Life With Anxiety: Part 3 – Getting Better

Links I’m Loving

Duck Dynasty, first amendment rights, and Christian values

Dear Maria Kang……This is my excuse!

51 Times in 2013 Jennifer Lawrence Provide She Was Master of the Universe <– I want to be Jennifer Lawrence when I grow up!

Society Doesn’t Enable Introverts to Thrive. Here’s Why That Should Change

Recipe: Easy Holiday Sangria

Fresh Cranberry and Meyer Lemon Biscuits

The Power of Listening Without Judging

How Do You Decide Which Health Diet & Health Advice to Follow? 

8 Healthier Holiday Cocktail Alternatives <– as not to sound like a hypocrite, I don’t think this goes against this post, and options are good 🙂

Why Running a Marathon is Like Dating an Unstable Boyfriend <– or maybe I’m the unstable one? Hello ultra marathon!

Baking 101: Secrets of a Home Baker

Happy Sunday, dear friends!

Tell me: What links have you loved this week?

2 thoughts on “Link Love: 12/22

Leave a Reply

