Link Love: 12/14

Links

My first thought upon waking yesterday was “Yay, I get to sleep in tomorrow” so I hope you were able to sleep in as well!

Can you believe that there are only two weekends left before Christmas?! I have some errands to get done today and my plan is to get them done as early as possible in the hopes the mall isn’t a total zoo, although I’m sure it will be!

I also have plans of drinking wine this evening – good wine. Yum!

Popular This Week

GIVEAWAY: ProCompression Socks <– don’t forget to enter!!

Life With Anxiety: Part 2 – Getting Help

Christmas “To Do” List

SeaWheeze Training Plan <– 2014 registration opens in January – yay!!

October 2013: BMO Okanagan Marathon

Links I Loved

19 Flawless Pieces of Advice Amy Poehler Gave Us In 2013 via Buzzfeed

Real Talk: Am I SUPPOSE To? via Olive to Run

Recent Reads via Eat Live Run <– I always end up loving the books Jenna recommends!

Cubicles Don’t Actually Promote Productivity via Greatist

What If Your Way Was The Right Way? via Jamie Mendell <– so very worth the read!

Super easy homemade cinnamon ornaments via Back To Her Roots

35 DIY Holiday Gifts for Any Budget (or First-Time Makers) via Greatist

. lightened up chocolate gingerbread brownies . via . running with spoons . <– because we always need more brownies in our lives

Holiday Cranberry Salad via Olives ‘n Wine <— uhm. YUM!

What does ‘Lifestyle Design’ even mean? via The Small Change Project

Tell me: What are some links you loved this week?

Leave a Reply

