Weekend Motivation

I’ll be spending this weekend indoors marking exams (yay, money!), so I won’t have much time to enjoy the weekend.

You may think I’m exaggerating, but I’ll be working 8-8 on Saturday and 8-4 or so on Sunday.

It’s a good thing I have an awesome job that’s allowed me to take Monday off. Normally I’d sleep in, but I plan on running 32km so I can meet my 200km in September goal.

Why yes, I am a bit crazy.

For anyone who doesn’t have to work, here’s some inspiration for you (from the FitFluential Pinterest running board).

(If you didn’t see on Instagram, I’m going to submit my application to be a FitFluential Ambassador next week. I know my blog is pretty small, and newish since I got rid of the previous one, but I know I’m LOVING talking about running and fitness and I’d just LOVE to be an ambassador!)

How are you going to move your body this weekend?

Leave a Reply

