Free

Have you watched this YouTube video yet?

After just one week it already has over 5 million views; it’s amazing.

A friend of mine always talks about how he wishes humans could fly; it’s actually something he said he’s going to ask God about one day.

Until I watched this video, I never really got it. Sure, flying would be cool, but, I dunno.

Now?

I get it.

I especially get it after commenting to my friend Brittny that I was feeling shackled by my debt.

This eagle isn’t shackled to anything. He (I’m assuming it’s a dude) is free.

To fly.

To be.

Anyway, enough of those deep thoughts – just watch the video and think of how freaking cool it would be to be an eagle.

One thought on “Free

Leave a Reply

