Selfies: Week Two; and awesome photo apps

In case you’ve missed week two of the A Beautiful Mess selfie challenge on Instagram, here they are for your viewing pleasure.

photo (63)

photo (58)

photo (59)

photo (60)

photo (61)

photo (62)

 

A Beautiful Mess

This app is inspired by the A Beautiful Mess blog, which I totally love. I’m a sucker for anything design inspired and cutesy. You wouldn’t know it from looking at my house, or my decor, but I am 🙂

The app is $0.99 in the app store and helps you to create super adorable pictures like this one:

photo (99)

Awesome, right?!

Over

This app is also similar to A Beautiful Mess, but is, different.

Let’s just say you’ll want them both, especially if you’re crazy like I am.

This app is a teeny bit more expensive than A Beautiful Mess at $1.99 in the app store, but is still totally awesome.

One thought on “Selfies: Week Two; and awesome photo apps

  1. I like Over too! I know recently there were some fonts and artwork that was free (which otherwise it looks like you need to pay 99 cent for). Download it if you haven’t before it goes up in price (unless it already has, and then I’m sorry for mentioning it!). 🙂

Leave a Reply

