Done

Earlier today I changed all 3 years and 820 posts on this blog to private.

It was brought to my attention that individuals who I had never intended to read this blog had found it and numerous people were reading it. Posts that I had written were getting back to certain individuals in a way I had never intended.

Yes, I get it’s the internet, it’s public, blah blah blah; however, I never intended for anyone to read my blog maliciously or to use it for gossip. As such I was not as careful with my words as I should have been and unfortunately, I hurt people I cared about.

So, for now all posts are hidden until I decide what to do about this space.

I’m not sure yet. There’s a good possibility I’ll delete this and start fresh (which I’ve already sort of done) and better mind my words and keep in mind who will be reading.

 

Leave a Reply

