The biggest dork

So, why am I a huge dork?

Well, I’m planning on partaking in a 30-day self potrait challenge as hosted by A Beautiful Mess.

6a00d8358081ff69e20192ac0a42a5970d-800wi

How cute are they?!

When I first thought of doing this, admittedly I was a bit nervous at the thought of putting myself out there. Then I realized I want to live life as me being wholly and unapologetically me.

And if taking a self portrait for 30-days makes me me, then by golly, I’m gonna do it!

You can find me on Instagram under the_awilliams. Let me know if you’re going to play along!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “The biggest dork

  1. Pingback: On fearing judgement | Cowgirl Runs

  2. Pingback: Selfies: Week Two; and awesome photo apps | Cowgirl Runs

Leave a Reply

