Welcome?

So, uhm, hi.

I guess I’m starting a blog-thing.

Not only that, but a blog-thing where people I actually know can find it and read it. Pardon me while I go hide in a corner.

Oh, who am I kidding, if you know me you know I don’t mind having attention paid to me. Well, so long as its good. No negativity, please.

So why in the heck am I starting a blog?

I’m not really sure. Probably because no one in my real life pays me enough attention so I figured I’ll put it all out on the internet and let people judge me. Ha! Just kidding about the judging thing. Oh, and people not paying me enough attention. I have awesome friends, I love all 2 of them 😛

In all seriousness, I’ve had a blog in one way or another for a number of years, all secret. No, you don’t get to read them. I decided at 30 it’s finally time to bite the bullet and make this thing public, for no other reason than I’m feeling brave and unusually confident today; don’t be surprised if you check back tomorrow and this is all gone. Sometimes I regret my decisions. No biggie.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

