Friday Love

What a strange few weeks it’s been.

I haven’t worked a full week since the first week of June and this week was a three day week and today marks the start of Stampede! This mean althought next week in a 5-day week, it’ll likely be relaxed since Stampede usually is.

Speaking of, Stampede is the first thing I’m loving this week! I even rescheduled a course I was supposed to take this weekend so I could enjoy some of Stampede.

photo (6)

Unfortunately, all of the Stampede concerts had to be rescheduled due to the flooding, but I still intend to partake in some beers and fried food. Mmmmm 🙂

Dresses

I love me some summer dresses!

This weekend included an impluse trip to the mall and the non-impulse purchase of two awesome dresses. I absolutely adore them already!

photo (10)

photo (11)

Outlandish

On top of the two dresses, I purchased a pair of pants this week.

A pair of pink pants.

Bright pink pants.

photo (9)

Seriously: how awesome are these?!

I’m in love.

Summer

Summer is my favourite season. No contest.

Scorching hot?

Pass me a beer.

That’s all I need.

I LOVE me some summer.

photo (8)

photo (7)

Leave a Reply

