Kittehs

This past weekend I was on a girls weekend, so I’m a bit behind on Super Summer. Okay…….REALLY behind on Super Summer.

Tonight’s to-do list includes tallying up my points Friday – Monday. I had planned a week 2 recap, but since I was traveling and I’m traveling this weekend, I think I’m going to hold off until June is done.

With that said, I was also able to visit teh kittehs and, of course, I took some pictures.

So today you get cat pictures, because cat pictures make everything better, right?!

photo (97)

It wouldn’t be a trip to a pool without a picture of my toes!

photo (92)

photo (93)

photo (94)

photo (95)

photo (96)

Leave a Reply

