Scarf

Happy Hump Day friends – we’re half way through the week! Unless you have tomorrow off like I do 🙂

Birthday week will continue celebrations with dinner tonight, my sister coming into town later this evening, breakfast with my sister tomorrow.. Oh, and a massage with my fav massage therapist in the evening as she has a new job and I wanted to see her one last time!

Hooray for random days off.

Today is all about work and being as productive as possible before my middle of the week day off.

Wearing jeans makes today even better 🙂

photo (66)

photo (67)

photo (68)

So, it appears my eyes are lopsided. Oops.

Leave a Reply

