Just Another Thursday

Today’s outfit was the result of two outfit changes and it’s really nothing special.

For some reason I woke up exhausted today, I even went to bed at 10:30 and missed the end of the hockey game. (Not that I missed much, we lost, as I expected we would. So…..).

But. Tired.

So putting any effort into my outfit today just wasn’t going to happen. I’m really just looking forward to heading home after work and having a bit of rest.

Yes, I should go for a run, but depending on my level of tired at the end of the day, a nap may just win out. I believe that’s what’s known as balance, my friends 🙂

photo (56)

photo (57)

Leave a Reply

