Printed

When I first saw printed pants in stores I was a bit wary. Designs on pants seems a bit 80’s and, well, I was born in the 80’s, so I wasn’t sure if I was going to get in on the trend.

Then it grew on me and I made the decision to buy a pair to try them out.

I’m also coveting a pair of fancy printed/designed jeans that are far too expensive for me to justify buying.

Today I’m wearing my printed pants for the first time and I really do think I love them.

I went with a black and white design as not to be too loud and crazy (let’s face it, I’m loud and crazy enough for everyone, my pants need not compete) and went with a pain black tank and cardigan to finish off the outfit.

photo (24)

photo (23)

What are your thoughts on the printed pants trend?

Leave a Reply

