Favourites

Today I’m wearing two of my favourite things: blazer and boots.

Love love love!

And glasses. These are my absolute most FAVOURITE pair of glasses – I love them so much!

Now that summer is around the corner I’m also in the market for a pair of prescription sunglasses. As someone who has worn glasses/contacts for 17 years I’m surprised I’ve never actually gotten a pair of prescription sunglasses, but now that my benefits have renewed I’m all over it! I love wearing my glasses but won’t if it’s going to be sunny because driving without sunglasses is a HUGE challenge for me.

photo (14)

photo (15)

Leave a Reply

