Neutral

I know Monday mornings are typically the hardest for 90% of the population, but for me it’s always Tuesday. For some reason dragging my butt out of bed on a Tuesday only to prep breakfast and come up with something to wear is exhausting. As much as I try to plan my outfits the night before, I end up standing in my closet with NO IDEA what to wear on a Tuesday.

Tuesday is always the day where I can feel my anxiety getting higher. In light of this, Tuesday’s will now become Self-Care Tuesdays. Today I have a chiropractic appointment (my back is cheering as I type this) and I’m deciding between going to hot yoga (I haven’t been in two weeks!) and painting my nails this evening. Either way, it’ll be a good and relaxing Tuesday.

Today – neutral and simple and classic for work. With a pop of yellow because I NEED cheerful colour in my life. Always.

photo (10)

photo (11)

Leave a Reply

