CSA Thursday

Ugh.

Guys?

Yesterday was not my day. The Cowboy had to put in a long night at work, so I was in charge of picking up our veggies. I thought I left in enough time to grab them and make it to my run, but by the time I made it to the pickup, I only had 10 minutes to do a drive that I knew would take me 30.

Man I hate having to miss runs.

Then?

By the time I had eaten, posted about our new photography website and dropped off dinner to The Cowboy it was already 9pm.

And I hadn’t even started cleaning.

Definitely not my day. At all.

Leave a Reply

