Things I’m Considering

1. Juicing

I know, that shit be cray, but, I still kind of want to give it a try.

The easy route would be through a deliver service like this or I could try making it from here.

Ha! Who am I kidding, I’d totally have to buy it to follow through.

2. Piercing my nose

I just can’t decide if I have the right nose for it.

3. Going vegan

If I were to, I’d probably try and do it after the aforementioned juice cleanse.

We’ll see.

What are some things you’re considering today?

13 thoughts on “Things I’m Considering

  1. OK, dying to try the Blue Print Cleanse, but wowsers – $65/day + shipping??!! For JUICE?? I already have a juicer, so I am going to try and replicate it from the link you posted (thanks!). If it's like other cleanses I've tried, I won't make it though day 2 anyway – that's generally when the headache from hell renders me useless and I break down and have a cup of coffee. 🙂

    • And I'm so happy to see you blogging again! I'm super pumped to read your fitness posts. I've been thinking about going vegan for about a year, so I'm excited to read about your transition! :)Sent from my iPhone

  2. I'm considering sending you the juicer my bil bought my husband 2 years ago for Christmas that we used once.

    As for going vegan, it's pretty easy if you don't like cheese. My husband did it for a while but he loves cheese. He did end up a vegetarian for 2 years. That's how we ended up with the juicer.

  3. Nose piercings tend to look good on most people, depending on the ring. Big hoop? Maybe not, but a little diamond stud would be cute. If you do it and hate it, you can always take it out, they grow in very quickly.

    I don't think I could do vegan… What about ice cream?! Doesn't gelatto have dairy in it, too?

  4. Hi again! I was a juicing maniac today! Thanks for the motivation and the recipe link. I made the green, p.a.m., c.a.r. and spicy lemonade today – they all turned out great and I am PUMPED!! Tomorrow – cashew milk! Soaking the nuts right now. I feel like I should be sending you $65/day – haha!! 🙂

  5. That's awesome! How many days are you going to do? Have you cleansed before? The last one I tried was Isagenix – and-it-nearly-KILLED-me!! They told me the more side effects you have, the more 'toxic' you are. I think I had every single one (x10). Hmmmm…

    It's always the caffeine withdrawal that does me in – no matter how much water I drink, I can never seem to avoid the headache.

    I will be waiting to hear how it goes from up the road in Red Deer!

    Luck!!

    • I've never done a juice cleanse before. I did the Wild Rose Cleanse about a year ago and made it 5 days into the 12, so not too bad. I'm hoping if I do Weds-Fri I can finish the juice one….I hope!I think I might start cutting back on caffeine now. I only have one cup in the mornings – but I NEED it :)Sent from my iPhone

  6. Hi again. I have been meaning to come back and comment about nose piercing. A friend was considering it and didn't know if she had the nose for it either. She bought the stick on jewels from Claire's and test drove it for a couple of weeks. She tried them on both nostrils and in different positions. In the end she decided it wasn't for her, and she doesn't have an unwanted hole in her nose as a result…

Leave a Reply

