CSA Thursday

I really wanted to get this up earlier, but today ended up being a ridiculously crazy ass day.

So, 5pm it is!

We can tell our CSA haul is getting bigger and bigger every week! I LOVE IT!

csa

Lily’s this time! I ❤ lilies, they’re my favourite flower by far!

csa2

Freshly baked cinnamon raisin bread. Cinnamon raisin bread is BY FAR my most favouritest bread in the WORLD. The husband did good Smile

csa4

Garlic scapes. My, oh, my, I need to figure out what the heck to do with these.

csa5

Bok choy! Awesome Smile

csa6

Mixed greans. Yum.

csa7

Radishes. Mmmmmmm.

csa8

Kale. I promise it’s kale. if you move your head back and forth really quickly you might see it a bit clearer.csa9

Horseradish! How cool is that?!

csa10

Moar potatoes! I’m thinking a potato salad with a bit of horseradish is in order.

csa11

Red and golden beets. We LURVE beets!

I can’t wait until we start getting some summer squash!

One more sleep til Friday!!

Leave a Reply

