Sequined Monday

I really, really didn’t want to wake up to go to work today.

Not at all!

So I chose an outfit that would make me feel good about myself, and what does that better than something sparkley?!

I also (on a whim) decided to dye my hair black yesterday and I’m LOVING it. I missed a few spots, so I need to buy another box and touch up, but for $30 in total, I’d say it’s a good investment.

As much as I like sleeping in until 8am and Bailley’s in my coffee, I’m glad to be back at work and have a bit of a routine. We have company until tomorrow, but I’m hoping to be able to go to some early gym classes (since we finally purchased a gym pass) and meet my twice a week gym goal (don’t forget the push ups and sit ups!).

2 thoughts on “Sequined Monday

Leave a Reply

