Cleopatra Dress

Hooray, another package arrived in the mail last night 🙂

I really do need to get my concierge something for Christmas – I don’t even have to ask if she has a package for me, she just flags me down as I walk in the door.

With winter hoovering around the corner like some creepy guy, I figured my chance to wear this dress was looking like now or never. Thankfully, when I peeked at the forecast on my phone it was 8 degrees! Above freezing! Nearly t-shirt weather!

So the dress it was.

Ahhh. Much much better lighting in my hallway compared to yesterday.

One thought on “Cleopatra Dress

Leave a Reply

