The return of the blanket sweater

And hopefully in focus this time!

This morning proved why it is oh-so-important that I actually plan what I’m going to wear the night before.

In the middle of a great sleep, I was woken up to The Cowboy saying, “Cowgirl! Cowgirl” to find out that it’s 7:50 and my alarm didn’t go off. Whoops! I’m not a fan of starting my mornings like that.

I managed to pick up a pair of (clean) pants off the floor and the blanket sweater was the first item I pulled out of my closet.

I even managed to make it to work by 8:30 – it’s a good thing I remembered to make my breakfast the night before!

Hmmm.

I did just realize that I probably have no brushed my hair today…

7 thoughts on “The return of the blanket sweater

  1. Pingback: Casual Friday | The Urban Cowgirl

Leave a Reply

