Scarf

I loooove scarves.

Not just in a “keep me warm I live in the tundra” way, but in an “awesome accessory make me look cute” way.

When I saw that Lululemon had some amazingly soft scarves I immediately picked up two in my favourite colours (surprised?!) (I also picked up a rain jacket, which you may see later on this week as it’s coming to BC with me tonight). (I realize said I wasn’t going to spend money, but these we too cute to avoid! I actually did very well for not buying items, I picked up a few things, but made sure it was something I wanted/needed and would wear).

I manged to find a work appropriate way to wear one of the scarves, so…..here ya go!

Scarf – Lululemon

Top – Dynamite

Capris – Dynamite

Shoes – Calvin Klein

3 thoughts on “Scarf

  1. Pingback: Lunch | The Urban Cowgirl

Leave a Reply

