Stuff I Love: David’s Teas

If you’re wondering what’s up with the header, I did a bit of blog redesign over the weekend, but I’m still waiting on a new logo from The Cowboy. For now, please bear with me 🙂

Thanks to E, I am now addicted to David’s Teas.

Calgary has a fancy schmancy tea store, but after discovering the awesomeness that is David’s Teas, I’m sold!

I have a whole bunch o’David’s Teas at home, but these two are my current favs.

Movie Night

Maple, apple, popcorn, green tea. Seriously, un-freaking-real. It’s also caffeine free so it won’t keep me awake when I enjoy it after dinner.

It’s also truly amazing with some vanilla almond milk. Mmmmmmm.

Hot Buttered Rum

Minus the rum, of course.

Black tea with coconut.

Seriously.

Another unreal tea.

I also enjoy this tea with vanilla almond milk.

Perfection.

***

See what else I love here.

4 thoughts on “Stuff I Love: David’s Teas

  1. Pingback: Fall Teas | The Urban Cowgirl

Leave a Reply

