Three Guesses…

…what two colours take up 75% of my closet space.

I’ll give you some clues:

  • black doesn’t count
  • it’s not red

This photo does not include any items that were already hanging in my closet or folded in drawers.

My colour choices can be further evidenced by my blog redesign (new header coming…..soon……I’m hoping The Cowboy can get one ready for me this weekend) and my matchy-matchy yoga apparel from yoga on Saturday.

Are there any colours that you tend to gravitate towards?

2 thoughts on “Three Guesses…

  1. Pingback: Scarf | The Urban Cowgirl

Leave a Reply

