Daily Wears: Coral

Let me say, today’s clothing choice was much better compared to yesterday’s. Although I did have a brief moment of fear as I was cycling to work and wasn’t totally confident that I had remembered to pack my pants.

Thankfully they were there when I arrived.

As a follow up to yesterday’s post, I was brave enough to weigh myself this morning and I’m down 0.5 pounds from when I weighed in 2 weeks ago and 2.3 pounds from last week. Seriously.

Don’t even ask how that happens. I have no clue.

Top: Express

Cardigan: Dynamite

Pants: Express

Shoes: ShoeDazzle

Necklace: Express

Boobs: VS Pushup bra. As the Halifax ladies can attest, mah boobies are not that big!

Leave a Reply

