Daily Wears: Focus on SHOES!

You can find past daily wears posts here

Yesterday a new pair of shoes arrived in the mail (hooray! Can we just take a moment to reflect on the awesomeness that is online shopping!) and I couldn’t wait to wear them.

So much so that I wore them around the house in my running shorts all evening (no joke)

I can assure you that I am wearing shorts in the picture, they’re just short running shorts (I was lazy……and possibly stinky). I’d also like to apologize for the squat.

Since I LURVED the shoes SO MUCH I decided to wear them to work today as well.

Peek!

Shoes!

They’re a little more party, than office, but that really didn’t stop me today.

Now who wants to invite me out to a party?!

Top – Express

Cardigan – Banana Republic

Pants – Express

Shoes – Midori by Shoedazzle

6 thoughts on “Daily Wears: Focus on SHOES!

    • Haha! Yes, the mat does make regular appearances when I decide to take pictures in our entryway. (Thank you, Costco!)I have a feeling these shoes may be making the trip to Halifax 🙂

  1. I Love them! I got online things in the mail yesterday too, it is like getting presents from past you!

    PS I foresee shoe shopping together this summer.

Leave a Reply

