Daily Wears: Playoff Edition

A few weeks ago The Cowboy and I picked up hockey jersey’s and hats to wear during hockey games.

Since we’re both chilling at home tonight watching hockey – here’s what we look like for game time

The Cowboy comfy in his blanket and a wedding picture in the background

With hat

Without hat (hint: it’s in my hand!)

I’m totally exhausted today – I was in a training course from 9-2 and apparently that tired me out – I fell asleep on the touch at 6pm!

One thought on “Daily Wears: Playoff Edition

  1. Pingback: 6/16 | The Urban Cowgirl

Leave a Reply

